Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Haddix

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Haddix

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Morgan Erickson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Jessica on multiple occasions and she always goes above and beyond whenever I am needing a change to my policy, or have any questions regarding my policies. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommended!"

Brandon Macmaster

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional"

whitney milbocker

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office has always been so helpful and friendly."

Lorie Compton

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff they are always willing to help"

Mallery Nyman

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for many years. I make lots of changes and they accommodate me with no problems. Always the best service!!"

David Kohler

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."

Lori Giddis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 30 + years been very satisfied. Always very helpful."

evelynvlossey blossey

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Rachel Otto

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great people they make you feel very at home and welcome."

Susan Pahl

August 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very professional staff, interested in helping their consumers get the best insurance for their money!!"

Micky Deeren

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"An amazing agent helping you get the best coverage and the biggest discount possible"

Agnes Edinger

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the Best!"

Dan Thompson

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's been a great experience so far.. They have fair prices and the best employee's we have ever dealt with in an insurance company.."

Michael Barry

January 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place for insurance"

Shawna

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so helpful and friendly."

Chris Googler

December 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible Service by John. One of his representatives sold my wife and I our first insurance policy when we bought a car. I asked for Full Coverage across all fronts, to cover us in case anything ever happened. 2 months after we bought the car, we were hit by someone going 60 mph. I found out when I called to file my claim that I only have full collision, not "Full Coverage", as I was missing many key elements in the "Catostrophic" category. When I brought this to John's attention, he emailed me and said, "I spoke to my representative, she confirmed she didnt offer you the extra coverage. 9 times out of 10 people turn it down. So we wont be able to help you at all." Very disappointing service by not only John Haddix, but also his office staff."

Lauri

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for car insurance State Farm was the best on car insurance they didn't want my first born child and a ton of money I highly recommend State Farm 😁"

Darcie Nerg

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good people to work with. Been with them a few years now. Super helpful."

Bob the Baker

July 15, 2019

3  out of  5
"Have had a lot of issues with this office, kind people, but mail and hassles have been very time consuming."

Randy Strang

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the best and honest companies in this area"

Ben Blissett

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"We've been with this agency for many years both for personal insurance and business insurance. I can't say enough good things about them. They're always friendly and quick to answer any questions I may have. We haven't had to bug them often, but recently we had an insurance claim. Maureen got right after it and hooked me up with all the information needed, including organizing a rental car. The entire process was as painless as possible. Thanks to John and his fantastic crew! You've got a customer for life."