Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Haddix

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Haddix

4.7 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of evelynvlossey blossey

evelynvlossey blossey

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mallery Nyman

Mallery Nyman

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for many years. I make lots of changes and they accommodate me with no problems. Always the best service!!"
Profile photo of David Kohler

David Kohler

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lori Giddis

Lori Giddis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 30 + years been very satisfied. Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Morgan Erickson

Morgan Erickson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Jessica on multiple occasions and she always goes above and beyond whenever I am needing a change to my policy, or have any questions regarding my policies. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brandon Macmaster

Brandon Macmaster

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional"
Profile photo of whitney milbocker

whitney milbocker

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office has always been so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Lorie Compton

Lorie Compton

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff they are always willing to help"
Profile photo of Rachel Otto

Rachel Otto

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great people they make you feel very at home and welcome."
Profile photo of Susan Pahl

Susan Pahl

August 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very professional staff, interested in helping their consumers get the best insurance for their money!!"
Profile photo of Micky Deeren

Micky Deeren

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"An amazing agent helping you get the best coverage and the biggest discount possible"
Profile photo of Agnes Edinger

Agnes Edinger

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the Best!"
Profile photo of Dan Thompson

Dan Thompson

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's been a great experience so far.. They have fair prices and the best employee's we have ever dealt with in an insurance company.."
Profile photo of Michael Barry

Michael Barry

January 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Shawna

Shawna

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Chris Googler

Chris Googler

December 9, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauri

Lauri

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for car insurance State Farm was the best on car insurance they didn't want my first born child and a ton of money I highly recommend State Farm 😁"
Profile photo of Darcie Nerg

Darcie Nerg

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good people to work with. Been with them a few years now. Super helpful."
Profile photo of Bob the Baker

Bob the Baker

July 15, 2019

3  out of  5
"Have had a lot of issues with this office, kind people, but mail and hassles have been very time consuming."
Profile photo of Randy Strang

Randy Strang

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the best and honest companies in this area"